التقويم الاقتصادي

التحليل الأساسي

ابق على اطلاع دائم بالأحداث المالية والمؤشرات الاقتصادية واتخذ قرارات تداول ذكية بثقة

المؤشرات
المؤشرات

التحليل الأساسي

ابق على اطلاع دائم بالأحداث المالية والمؤشرات الاقتصادية واتخذ قرارات تداول ذكية بثقة

اتخذ قرارات تداول مستنيرة

كيفية استخدام التقويم الاقتصادي

تعلم الأساسيات

التقويم الاقتصادي هو أداة توفر معلومات حول الأحداث والمؤشرات والإعلانات الاقتصادية المهمة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الأسواق المالية. يستخدم المتداولون والمستثمرون التقويمات الاقتصادية للبقاء على اطلاع بالأحداث الرئيسية التي قد تؤثر على أسعار العملات والأسهم والسلع والأدوات المالية الأخرى.

فهم مستويات التأثير

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيف الأحداث الاقتصادية حسب مستويات التأثير مثل المنخفضة والمتوسطة والعالية. من المرجح أن تتسبب الأحداث ذات التأثير الكبير في حدوث تقلبات كبيرة في السوق. انتبه جيدًا للأحداث ذات التأثير الكبير، حيث يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على أسعار السوق.

اتبع المؤشرات الرئيسية

ركز على المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية ذات الصلة بالأدوات المالية التي تتداولها. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تتداول العملات، فانتبه إلى مؤشرات مثل نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وبيانات التوظيف وقرارات أسعار الفائدة.

دمج التقويم الاقتصادي في استراتيجيتك

بعد صدور البيانات الاقتصادية، قم بتحليل رد فعل السوق. فكر في كيفية مقارنة البيانات الفعلية بالقيم المتوقعة والسابقة، ولاحظ مدى استجابة الأدوات المالية المختلفة. قم بدمج المعلومات من التقويم الاقتصادي في استراتيجية التداول أو الاستثمار الشاملة الخاصة بك. افهم كيف تتناسب الأحداث الاقتصادية مع سياق السوق الأوسع وقم بتعديل مراكزك وفقًا لذلك.

الوقت هو المال ، أسرع!

انضم الى Fx-k اليوم ، مجانا

شكرا لزيارتك Fx-k

أؤكد اهتمامي بزيارة هذا الموقع دون أي طلب مسبق وأؤكد أنني لم أتلق أي نشاط تسويقي مباشر غير مصرح به في البلد الذي أقيم فيه.

شكرا لزيارتك Fx-k

أؤكد اهتمامي بزيارة هذا الموقع دون أي طلب مسبق وأؤكد أنني لم أتلق أي نشاط تسويقي مباشر غير مصرح به في البلد الذي أقيم فيه.

شكرا لزيارتك Fx-k

أؤكد اهتمامي بزيارة هذا الموقع دون أي طلب مسبق وأؤكد أنني لم أتلق أي نشاط تسويقي مباشر غير مصرح به في البلد الذي أقيم فيه.

Economic calendar

Fundamental analysis

Stay in the loop about financial events and economic indicators and make smart trading decisions with confidence

indices
indices

Fundamental analysis

Stay in the loop about financial events and economic indicators and make smart trading decisions with confidence

Make informed trading decisions

How to use the economic calendar

Learn the fundamentals

An economic calendar is a tool that provides information about important economic events, indicators, and announcements that can potentially impact financial markets. Traders and investors use economic calendars to stay informed about key events that may influence the prices of currencies, stocks, commodities, and other financial instruments.

Understand Impact Levels

Economic events are often classified by impact levels such as low, medium, and high. High-impact events are more likely to cause significant market volatility. Pay close attention to high-impact events, as they can have a substantial influence on market prices.

Follow Key Indicators

Focus on key economic indicators that are relevant to the financial instruments you are trading. For example, if you are trading currencies, pay attention to indicators like GDP growth, employment data, and interest rate decisions.

Incorporate Economic Calendar in Your Strategy

After the release of economic data, analyze the market reaction. Consider how the actual data compares to the forecasted and prior values, and observe how different financial instruments are responding. Integrate the information from the economic calendar into your overall trading or investment strategy. Understand how economic events fit into the broader market context and adjust your positions accordingly.

Time is money, hurry up!

Join Fx-k today, it's free

Thank you for visiting Fx-k

I confirm my interest in visiting this website without any prior solicitation and I confirm I have not received any unauthorized direct marketing activity in my country of residence.

Thank you for visiting Fx-k

I confirm my interest in visiting this website without any prior solicitation and I confirm I have not received any unauthorized direct marketing activity in my country of residence.

Thank you for visiting Fx-k

I confirm my interest in visiting this website without any prior solicitation and I confirm I have not received any unauthorized direct marketing activity in my country of residence.